top of page

Airbnb Jewel Soap Lesson(♡ˊ艸ˋ)♬*

Airbnb Jewel Soap Lesson(♡ˊ艸ˋ)♬*

本日のお客様は、中国から♡♡♡ Today's guests from China ♡ It seems that they came to Japan to go to a concert of Kanjani!! Because I was saying "I like green!",

It was completely different from what I thought was the color of people I like clearly!! Fluorite jewel soap that was made very quickly. Complex marble is cute💕 If you come to Japan again, please come and visit💎✨

日本には関ジャニのコンサートを見に来日されたそうです!! 凄い~!! 日本語も少しお話出来たのですが、全てドラマやCDを聞いて勉強されたとか!! 凄すぎる~(´>∀<`) 「好き」の原動力のなんとパワフルな事か~♡♡♡ お好きなお色で作れるフローライトジュエルソープ💎 「グリーンが好きです!!」 と仰っていたので、てっきり関ジャニの推しの色かと思ったら、

そこは全く別の色でした(笑) ジュエルソープもハーバリウムもですが、推し色で作られる方が多いので、

てっきり!!と思ったのに(笑)(笑)(笑) 暑い中、貴重な来日中にお越し頂き楽しいお時間をありがとうございました♡♡♡

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page